TonicNest may earn a commission if you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. That does not change what we report.
Part of our Gelatine Sculpt overview. Last checked October 19, 2026.
Gelatine Sculpt ingredients on the vendor's own Supplement Facts label are chromium picolinate at 0.7 mcg and a 200 mg proprietary blend of 22 herbs and amino acids per 1 ml serving[1]. Split 22 ways, that averages about 9 mg per item. The sales page tells a different story: it names green tea extract, pure gelatine, turmeric and berberine[3], and only green tea is on the label.
Gelatine Sculpt ingredients at a glance
The label discloses one amount, chromium, and hides the rest inside the blend. The vendor assigns a role to only a few items; the grades below come from the human research cited further down.
| Ingredient | Role the vendor claims | Amount disclosed? | Evidence grade |
|---|---|---|---|
| Chromium (picolinate) | Named in the vendor FAQ | Yes, 0.7 mcg (2% DV) | Weak (dose is trivial) |
| Green tea leaf extract | "Burn fat and control hunger" | No | Weak for weight |
| African mango seed extract | Named in the vendor FAQ | No | Weak |
| Guarana seed extract | Not stated | No | Limited (alertness) |
| L-carnitine | Not stated | No | Limited (weight, at 1 to 3 g) |
| Coleus forskohlii root | Not stated | No | Weak |
| Gymnema leaf | Not stated | No | Limited (blood sugar) |
| Capsicum fruit | Not stated | No | Weak |
| Raspberry ketones | Not stated | No | Weak |
| 13 other blend items | Not stated | No | Weak, or not about weight |
| Gelatin, turmeric, berberine | Metabolism, yo-yo effect, collagen | Not on the label | Not applicable |
The vendor FAQ names "chromium, green tea, and african mango" as the key ingredients[4], which at least matches the label.
What is in each ingredient, and what does research say?
Each blend item below was tested in humans, if at all, at doses far above what a 200 mg blend can hold. Here are the items with the most relevant data, then the rest in one group.
Chromium picolinate
Chromium is a trace mineral. Weight trials used 200 to 1,000 mcg a day, and a Cochrane review found "no current, reliable evidence" that it aids weight loss[9]. The adult Adequate Intake is 25 to 35 mcg a day[10], so 0.7 mcg covers about 2 to 3% of it. Grade: weak.
Green tea leaf extract
The only sales-page ingredient that made it onto the label. A Cochrane review found green tea preparations "appear to induce a small, statistically non-significant weight loss" that is "not likely to be clinically important"[5]. The vendor's claim that green tea "contains Glycine and Alanine" for fat burning is not in that research. Grade: weak.
African mango (Irvingia gabonensis)
The key trial gave 150 mg twice daily[7]. A systematic review called the overall effect "positive but limited due to poor methodological quality"[6]. Grade: weak.
Guarana seed
Guarana is a caffeine source; the seeds hold roughly 2 to 8% caffeine. Human trials show small, short-term alertness effects, mostly from that caffeine[12]. The label gives no amount, so you cannot add it to your daily caffeine count. Grade: limited, for alertness only.
L-carnitine and coleus forskohlii
L-carnitine gave modest extra weight loss across 37 trials at 1 to 3 g a day[8], 5 to 15 times the whole blend. Coleus was tested at 250 mg of a 10% extract twice daily in 30 men for 12 weeks: fat mass fell, weight did not[11]. Grades: limited and weak.
Gymnema, capsicum and raspberry ketones
Gymnema lowered fasting glucose and HbA1c in small diabetes trials at 200 to 1,000 mg a day[13]. Capsicum trials used 2 mg or more of capsaicinoids per meal and found a small drop in energy intake[14]. Raspberry ketones have no human trial alone[15].
The remaining 13 items
Maca, grape seed, eleuthero, astragalus, grapefruit, panax ginseng, L-glutamine, L-tyrosine, L-arginine, beta-alanine, monoammonium glycyrrhizinate (a licorice compound), GABA, L-ornithine and L-tryptophan have no weight-loss trials in our evidence files. Where human data exist, they cover other outcomes, such as maca for libido at 1.5 to 3 g a day[16].
Gelatin, turmeric and berberine: named, not listed
These three carry most of the sales story, and none is on either label version[1][2]. Berberine research exists, a pooled weight change of -0.88 kg across 23 trials[17], but it cannot apply to a bottle that does not contain it. Count this as a label mismatch and go by the label you receive.
How transparent is the Gelatine Sculpt formula?
Partly. The vendor publishes the full ingredient list, but a proprietary blend hides every dose except chromium, so you cannot compare any item with the trials above.
The arithmetic is simple: 200 mg divided by 22 items is about 9 mg each, though real shares are unknown and could be very uneven. Two label versions were online when we read them on October 19, 2026: a 60 ml bottle with 60 servings (REV 07/25)[1] and a 30 ml bottle with 30 servings uploaded in October 2026[2]. Both list the same ingredients.
Other ingredients are glycerin, water, organic lemon extract, stevia (Reb A), xylitol, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, citric acid and natural flavors. The sales copy says "100% natural", yet two of those are preservatives. Third-party ingredient lists may repeat the sales page; the vendor label wins. The same 22-item blend is sold under other product names.
Ingredient safety and interactions
The two items to check first are guarana, a caffeine source, and monoammonium glycyrrhizinate, which raises blood pressure and lowers potassium with regular intake[18]. Grapefruit can raise blood levels of some medicines, and gymnema and chromium can add to the effect of diabetes drugs.
Xylitol is toxic to dogs, so store bottles out of a pet's reach. The label advises anyone pregnant, nursing, under 18 or with a known medical condition to consult a physician[1]. Our Gelatine Sculpt side effects guide lists the medicine groups and the symptoms that need a doctor.
Do these ingredients prove Gelatine Sculpt works?
No. Ingredient trials used doses many times larger than this blend, and no trial of the finished drops appears in the sources we checked. A list of researched names on a label is not evidence for the product.
Our evidence check on whether Gelatine Sculpt works sets each sales claim against the research. For serving size and bottle math, see how to take Gelatine Sculpt. Prices start at $158 for 2 bottles plus $9.99 shipping (checked October 19, 2026).
Back to the Gelatine Sculpt overview.
Frequently asked questions
What are the other ingredients in Gelatine Sculpt drops?
Besides the active blend, the label lists glycerin, water, organic lemon extract, stevia (Reb A), xylitol, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, citric acid and natural flavors. Xylitol is toxic to dogs, so keep the bottle out of reach of pets.
Does Gelatine Sculpt contain caffeine?
Yes, indirectly. The blend includes guarana seed extract, a natural caffeine source, but the label does not say how much. Count it alongside coffee, tea and energy drinks, and take extra care if caffeine affects your heart rate or sleep.
How much green tea is in Gelatine Sculpt?
The label does not say. Green tea leaf extract sits inside a 200 mg proprietary blend shared with 21 other items, and only the blend total is printed. The average share works out to about 9 mg per item, but real amounts may differ.
Is Gelatine Sculpt 100% natural?
The sales copy says so, but the label lists sodium benzoate and potassium sorbate, which are preservatives, plus xylitol and stevia as sweeteners. Natural or not, those additions are common in liquid supplements and appear on both label versions.
Does Gelatine Sculpt contain turmeric or berberine?
Neither appears on the vendor's Supplement Facts label, in the 60 ml or the 30 ml version, read October 19, 2026. The sales page names both. Go by the label on the bottle you receive, not the advertising.
Sources
- Gelatine Sculpt Supplement Facts label, 60 ml version (REV 07/25). Gelatine Sculpt vendor, read October 19, 2026.
- Gelatine Sculpt Supplement Facts label, 30 ml version. Gelatine Sculpt vendor, read October 19, 2026.
- Gelatine Sculpt sales page. Gelatine Sculpt vendor, read October 19, 2026.
- Gelatine Sculpt FAQ. Gelatine Sculpt vendor, read October 19, 2026.
- Green tea for weight loss and weight maintenance in overweight or obese adults (Cochrane review). PubMed, National Library of Medicine, read October 2, 2026.
- Systematic review of trials of Irvingia gabonensis (African mango) for weight loss. PubMed, National Library of Medicine, read October 19, 2026.
- Ngondi 2009: IGOB131 African mango seed extract trial in overweight adults. PubMed, National Library of Medicine, read October 19, 2026.
- Meta-analysis of 37 trials of L-carnitine and weight. PubMed, National Library of Medicine, read October 19, 2026.
- Chromium picolinate for overweight or obese adults (Cochrane review). PubMed, National Library of Medicine, read October 19, 2026.
- Chromium, fact sheet for health professionals (archived copy). NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, read October 19, 2026.
- Godard 2005: forskolin and body composition in overweight men. PubMed, National Library of Medicine, read October 19, 2026.
- Systematic review and meta-analysis of guarana in human trials. PubMed, National Library of Medicine, read October 19, 2026.
- Meta-analysis of Gymnema sylvestre and blood sugar in type 2 diabetes. PubMed, National Library of Medicine, read October 19, 2026.
- Meta-analysis of capsaicinoids and energy intake. PubMed, National Library of Medicine, read October 19, 2026.
- Review of raspberry ketone research. PubMed, National Library of Medicine, read October 19, 2026.
- Gonzales 2002: maca and sexual desire in men. PubMed, National Library of Medicine, read October 2, 2026.
- Meta-analysis of 23 trials of berberine and body weight. PubMed, National Library of Medicine, read October 19, 2026.
- Systematic review and meta-analysis of licorice intake and blood pressure. PubMed, National Library of Medicine, read October 19, 2026.
This page is general information, not medical advice. Dietary supplements are not reviewed by the FDA for safety or effectiveness before they are sold and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Talk to your doctor before taking any supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take medication or have a health condition.

